DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY

BOARD OF STUDIES

Chairman BOS

Mrs.L.Mihira priya Senior Faculty Department of Physics& Electronics St. Joseph's Degree &PG College, Hyd

Prof. C.Gyana Kumari Board of studies Department of Chemistry,Osmania University

Member BOS

Prof.Shaik Sondu Department of Chemistry,Osmania University

Subject Expert

Prof.P.Yadagiri Swamy Department of Chemistry Osmania University.

Dr.G.V. Madhava Sharma Chief Scientist, IICT Tarnaka, Hyderabad.

Dr.K.Radha Faculty, Subject Expert HoD,Dept.of Chemistry St.Ann's PG College