Board of Studies Department of Mass Communication

CHAIRMAN-BOARD OF STUDIES

Fr. Kingston JEGANATHAN, SVD (HOD, Dept., of Mass com., St. Joseph's Degree College)

Members-Board of Studies

Rev. Fr. Vincent Arokiadas (Principal, St. Joseph's Degree & PG College)

1.	Prof. B. Balaswamy	(Chairman, BOS, Dept. of Mass Com & Journalism, OU)
2.	Prof. K. Stevenson	(HoD, Dept. of Communication & Journalism, OU)
3.	Prof. K. Narender	(Dept. of Communication & Journalism, OU)
4.	Mrs. R Anita	(Academic Secretary, St. Joseph's College)
5.	Prof. P.L. VishweshwarRao	(Faculty, Mass Com Dept. St. Joseph's College)
6.	Mrs. LaasyaMadhukar	(Faculty, Mass Com Dept. St. Joseph's College)
7.	Mr. GouthamUyalla	(Faculty, Mass Com Dept. St. Joseph's College)
8.	Ms. Sara Koshi	(Faculty, Mass Com Dept. St. Joseph's College)
9.	Mr. Moses Roy	(Faculty, Mass Com Dept. St. Joseph's College)
10.	Mr. D. Nagarjuna	(Retd. HoD, Gov. Institute of Printing Technology)

Members from Industry

1.	Mr. Suresh Kumar	(EA, DOORDASHAN)
2.	Mrs. Sarojinidevi	(PRODUCER, DDK)

3. Mr. Lenny (Cinematography Mentor, Sony Corporation)